Status Quo

I haven’t written in ages, because, and I’m probably hasty in saying this, I have had no major recent misadventures!

Exceptions to this are the ‘not bothered’ plumber after the epic flooding in the property downstairs, the apparent complete success of the ladies circuit training class (and my own diet), then the weekend’s undoing of said diet… Then there was rejecting the troupe who wanted to use a 40m sq. space with a 6ft ceiling for a trampolining class… Also, cutting my own hair.

Between those things, half term, Valentines day, the search for a new vehicle that won’t leave us unable to feed ourselves, and re-doing my driving lessons – nothing much has really happened.

You’ll get to read about my wing-mirror culling antics soon, which I’m sure you will find enthralling.

M

Status Quo